Covid-19 Solution de test
GetEin fournit une exhaustion Covid-19 Solution de test y compris: Auto-test, Neutralisation Antibdy Test, test antigène et IgM / IgG test d'anticorps.
Voir plus
COVID-19  Antigen Rapid Test Kit Colloidal Gold
Test à une étape pour SARS-COV-2 antigène (colloïdal or)
GetEin Test à une étape pour SARS-COV-2 antigène (colloïdal or) est une aide dans le diagnostic des patients présumés SARS-COV-2 infection en conjonction avec la présentation clinique et les résultats d'un autre laboratoire Tests.
leader SARS-CoV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Fast Test Kit (Immunofluorescence Assay) fabricant
Kit de test rapide d'anticorps neutralisants SARS-CoV-2 (test d'immunofluorescence)
Le kit de test rapide d'anticorps neutralisants Getein SARS-CoV-2 (test d'immunofluorescence) est utilisé pour aider à identifier les individus présentant une réponse immunitaire adaptative au SRAS-CoV-2, indiquant une infection récente ou antérieure, il ne doit pas être utilisé pour diagnostiquer le SRAS aigu -Infection au CoV-2.
COVID-19  Antigen Rapid Test Kit Immunofluorescence Assay
Covid-19 SARS-COV-2 Kit d'essai rapide antigène (immunofluorescence dosage)
GetEin Covid-19 SARS-COV-2 Le kit d'essai rapide antigène est utilisé comme aide au diagnostic des patients présumés SARS-COV-2 infection en conjonction avec la présentation clinique et les résultats d'un autre laboratoire Tests.
COVID-19 IgM/IgG antibody Fast test kit Colloidal Gold
Nouveau Coronavirus (2019-ncov) IgM / IgG Kit de test rapide d'anticorps (colloïdal or)
GetEin Nouveau Coronavirus (2019-ncov) IgM / IgG Le kit de test rapide d'anticorps est utilisé comme aide au diagnostic des patients présumés 2019-NCOV infection en conjonction avec la présentation clinique et les résultats d'un autre laboratoire Tests.
COVID-19 IgM/IgG antibody Fast test kit
Nouveau Coronavirus IgM / IgG Kit de test rapide d'anticorps (immunofluorescence dosage)
GetEin Nouveau Coronavirus IgM / IgG Le kit de test rapide d'anticorps est utilisé comme aide au diagnostic des patients présumés 2 019-NCOV infection en conjonction avec la présentation clinique et les résultats d'un autre laboratoire Tests.
leader One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Total Antibody/ Neutralizing Antibody  (Colloidal Gold) fabricant
test en une étape pour le SARS-CoV-2 total Anticorps/ anticorps neutralisant (Colloïdal Or)
Getein test en une étape pour le SARS-CoV-2 total Anticorps/ anticorps neutralisant (Colloïdal Or) est utilisé pour surveiller la présence d'anticorps neutralisants chez les sujets vaccinés avec le nouveau coronavirus vaccin ou chez les personnes infectées par le nouveau coronavirus.
Poct Analyseur de diagnostic
Points de soins testssont des tests médicaux simples qui peuvent être effectués au GetEin Biotech est spécialisé dans Dispositifs médicaux analytiques, point de soins Kits de testPour plus de que 15 ans. Années.
Voir plus
Getein1160
analyseur quantitatif d'immunofluorescence getein 1160
getein 1160 immunofluorescence ce analyseur quantitatif entier utilisation terminée L'analyseur quantitatif d'immunofluorescence getein1160 (ci-après appelé getein1160) est associé à des kits de test dédiés à l'immunofluorescence, l'instrument automatise la détection et la quantification de marqueurs pour les maladies cardiovasculaires, les maladies rénales, l'inflammation, la fertilité, le diabète mellitus, métabolisme osseux, tumeur, et thyroïde dans una l échantillon. fonctionnalités température constantee l'intérieur sera dans un environnement de test constant, permettant des résultats de test plus précis. précision fiable a tiré le meilleur parti de la méthode CLIA. collection de cartouches automatiqueson le plateau externe recevra automatiquement la cartouche usagée lorsque le test sera terminé. opération commode facile à utiliser grand écran résultat instantané obtenir des résultats en quelques minutes plusieurs canaux 4 canaux d'incubation 1 canal de test d'urgence opération spécifications échantillon type d'échantillon : sérum, plasma, sang total, sang capillaire, urine volume d'échantillon : 10 ~ 200 μL selon le dosage Langue anglais/chinois/espagnol affichage 10.Écran tactile LED de 1 pouce, résolution : 1 280 ×800 masse 4.0 kg imprimante imprimante thermique intégrée imprimante usb stockage de données plus de 100,000 données dimensions 299 millimètres × 276 mm × 152 mm (L × P × h) application hôpital, clinique, laboratoire teste je temsC marqueur cardiaque ctni, tnt, BNP, nt-probnp, H-FABP, CK-MB, ck-mb/ctni, ck-mb/ctni/myo, ck- mb/ctni/h-fabp marque de coagulationer d-dimère inflammation hs-crp+crp, PCT, PCT/CRP, SAA/CRP, SAA, il-6 fonction rénale tion cysc, malb, NGAL, β2-mg Diabète hba1c marqueur métabolique 25-oh-vd la fonction thyroïdienne tsh, T3, T4, pi3, pi4T marqueurs tumoraux tpsa, fpsa, AFP, cea reproduction/fécondité hcg+β, FSH, LH, PRL, AMH, prog maladie infectieuse ase anti-hcv, anti-tp, anti-vih, sras-cov-2 anticorps neutralisant, hbsag, anti-hbs, 2019-ncov igm/igg, sras-cov -2 antigène, H. pylori protéines spécifiques et rhumatismes rf, ainsi autres ferritine, ige totale
leader Getein 1100 Immunofluorescence Quantitative Analyzer fabricant
Analyseur quantitatif d'immunofluorescence Getein 1100
Getein1100 est utilisé pour mesurer la concentration de biomarqueurs dans des échantillons de sang total humain, de sérum, de plasma ou d'urine. Les résultats peuvent être utilisés comme aide au diagnostic clinique des tests en laboratoire et au point de service. Il est applicable en cas d'urgence, de laboratoire clinique, de soins ambulatoires, de soins intensifs, de soins intensifs, de cardiologie, d'ambulance, de salle d'opération, de services, etc.
Fia8600 Quantitative Immunoassay Analyzer
GetEin 8600 Analyseur quantitatif immunofluorescence
- conception portable - Articles de test multiplex - facile à utiliser - Performance fiable - Lis et son connectivité
Getein FIA-8000 Quantitative Immunoassay Analyzer
GetEin 8000 Analyseur quantitatif immunofluorescence
-Portable conception -Multiplex articles de test -Seasy utiliser -Relable performance -Lis et son connectivité
Analyseur d'hématologie
GetEin Analyseur d'hématologie automatiqueest employé pour compter les globules rouges, les globules blancs et les plaquettes dans des échantillons de sang, et la colorimétrie est adoptée pour mesurer l'hémoglobine et calculer les paramètres pertinents de sang cellules.
Voir plus

Suite

À propos de GeTein
À propos de
Getein Biotech, Inc.
Getein Biotech Inc. (Stock Code: 603387), Fondée en 2002, est une intégrée entièrement intégrée vitro Entreprise de diagnostic qui recherche et développe, fabrique, commercialise et distribue une large gamme de kits de test de diagnostic innovants en point de soins Test (PocT), chimie clinique, tests chimioluminescents, hématologie, coagulation, analyse d'urine et moléculaire diagnostics. La société est assise sur un 10.5 Kilomètres carrés Science Park et est équipé de la pointe de la technologie R & D et production Installations. Nous fabriquez également des dispositifs médicaux analytiques et une variété de produits biologiques et non biologiques Matières premières pour les applications dans les diagnostics, les produits pharmaceutiques et académiques Recherche. Avec une grande contribution de l'avancée R & D Centre et 19 ans Développement continu, GetEin a développé 8 plates-formes technologiques telles que point de soins Test (PocT), chimie clinique, tests chimioluminescents, hématologie, coagulation, analyse d'urine, diagnostic moléculaire et matières premières pour diagnostic réactifs. Séquentiellement, getEin réalisé BSI ISO13485 Certification du système de gestion de la qualité et certification CE, garantissant une bonne qualité, une stabilité et une fiabilité des produits. GetEin est l'une des sociétés les plus compétitives du domaine de PocT. En tant que leader de Poct Domaine en Chine, nous nous engageons à rechercher et à développer de nouveaux produits qui aident les gens à recevoir un rapide et de meilleurs soins de santé test. Valoriser l'avantage du test rapide, une opération simple et une efficacité élevée que Poct apporte à IVD Industrie, nous avons construit de l'or colloïdal immunochromatographie et fluorescence immunochromatographie plates-formes et mettre beaucoup d'effort dans notre R & D. Aujourd'hui, nous avons développé plus que 50 kits de test avec fluorescence immunochromatographie méthodologie telle que test pour COVID-19, D-dimer, CTNI / Myo / CK-MB, PCT, etc. couvrant des champs de maladies cardiovasculaires, une blessure rénale, un diabète sucré, une gestation, une maladie infectieuse, un cancer, etc. Part de marché de GetEin Garde le premier rang dans Cardiac Poct produits dans Chine. Et Actuellement, nous servons plus de 30 000 hôpitaux en Chine et d'innombrables hôpitaux dans le monde World. Avec la philosophie d'entreprise de "poursuite de l'excellence et livrer la santé", GetEin met toujours l'innovation scientifique et technologique dans la première Place.Il sont plus que 1700 Personnel travaillant à Getein, 400 de Qui Travailler dans le R & D Centre. Poursuivre l'innovation, GetEin dépense 20% à 30% de son profit dans le R & D Centre et dédié elle-même contribuer à la santé Industrie. Pour Maintenant, Getein Possède 35 filiales, basées aux États-Unis, en Inde et dans différentes provinces de la Chine respectivement. une autre caractéristique de getEin est que nous fournissons un service personnalisé et technique Soutien à nos clients et ont construit de bonnes relations avec les distributeurs et les experts médicaux dans différents pays. Le réseau de marketing international a été construit par des filiales et des bureaux de GetEin dans le monde entier avec des produits vendus dans plus de 120 pays. Jusqu'à Maintenant, Getein a plus que 200 produits se propagent dans le monde entier avec des droits de propriété intellectuelle, couvrant plusieurs domaines, y compris les maladies cardiovasculaires, les blessures rénales, le diabète sucré, la gestation, la maladie infectieuse, le cancer, etc. prendre gens Bien-être comme motivation de notre développement continu, GetEin est dédié à devenir une société de technologie biologique concurrentielle internationale et contribue à populaire santé dans le monde monde. C'est Notre engagement à aider les personnes de différents pays à vivre une vie heureuse et bien
Voir plus
19
des années d'expérience
à propos de nous

GetEin vidéo

produits chauds
Des produits
GetEin 8 R & D plates-formes, assurer l'innovation et le produit Diversité. Divers éléments de test fournissent des solutions complètes pour un diagnostic clinique rapide
Dernières nouvelles
Dernières nouvelles

laisser un message
S'il vous plaît laissez un message ici si vous êtes intéressé, nous vous répondrons ASAP.

Domicile

Des produits

à propos de

contact

COVID-19 Testing Solution
Getein provides a comprehensive COVID-19 Testing Solution including: Self-test, Neutralizing Antibody Test, Antigen Test and IgM/IgG Antibody Test.
View More
COVID-19  Antigen Rapid Test Kit For Self-Test
One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen (Colloidal Gold) (Nasal Swab)
The SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Self-Test Test is intended for the qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2 antigens in human nasal swab samples.
COVID-19  Antigen Rapid Test Kit For Self-Test
One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen (Colloidal Gold) (Saliva)
The SARS-CoV-2 antigen rapid test is intended for the qualitative detection of SARS-CoV-2 antigens in human saliva samples. The antigen rapid test kit is for Self-Test.
COVID-19  Antigen Rapid Test Kit Colloidal Gold
One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen (Colloidal Gold)
Getein One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Antigen (Colloidal Gold) is an aid in the diagnosis of patients with suspected SARS-CoV-2 infection in conjunction with clinical presentation and the results of other laboratory tests.
Leading SARS-CoV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Fast Test Kit (Immunofluorescence Assay) Manufacturer
SARS-CoV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Fast Test Kit (Immunofluorescence Assay)
Getein SARS-CoV-2 Neutralizing Antibody Fast Test Kit (Immunofluorescence Assay) is used as an aid in identifying individuals with an adaptive immune response to SARS-CoV-2, indicating recent or prior infection, it should not be used to diagnose acute SARS-CoV-2 infection.
COVID-19  Antigen Rapid Test Kit Immunofluorescence Assay
COVID-19 SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test Kit (Immunofluorescence Assay)
Getein COVID-19 SARS-CoV-2 Antigen Rapid Test Kit is used as an aid in the diagnosis of patients with suspected SARS-CoV-2 infection in conjunction with clinical presentation and the results of other laboratory tests.
COVID-19 IgM/IgG antibody Fast test kit Colloidal Gold
Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) IgM/IgG Antibody Fast Test Kit (Colloidal Gold)
Getein Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) IgM/IgG Antibody Fast Test Kit is used as an aid in the diagnosis of patients with suspected 2019-nCoV infection in conjunction with clinical presentation and the results of other laboratory tests.
COVID-19 IgM/IgG antibody Fast test kit
Novel Coronavirus IgM/IgG Antibody Fast Test Kit (Immunofluorescence Assay)
Getein Novel Coronavirus IgM/IgG Antibody Fast Test Kit is used as an aid in the diagnosis of patients with suspected 2019-nCoV infection in conjunction with clinical presentation and the results of other laboratory tests.
Leading One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Total Antibody/ Neutralizing Antibody  (Colloidal Gold) Manufacturer
One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Total Antibody/ Neutralizing Antibody (Colloidal Gold)
Getein One Step Test for SARS-CoV-2 Total Antibody/ Neutralizing Antibody  (Colloidal Gold) is used to monitor the presence of neutralizing antibodies in subjects vaccinated with the novel coronavirus vaccine or in people infected with the novel coronavirus.
POCT Diagnostic Analyzer
Point-of-care tests are simple medical tests that can be performed at the bedside. Getein biotech specializes in analytical medical devices, point-of-care testing kits for more than 15 years.
View More
Getein1160
Getein 1160 Immunofluorescence Quantitative Analyzer
Getein 1160 Immunofluorescence Quantitative Analyzer Intended Use Getein1160 Immunofluorescence Quantitative Analyzer (hereinafter called Getein1160) is in junction with dedicated test kits for Immunofluorescence, the instrument automates the detection and quantification of markers for cardiovascular diseases, renal diseases, inflammation, fertility, diabetes mellitus, bone metabolism, tumor, and thyroid in a biological sample. Features Constant Temperature The interior will be in a constant test environment, allowing for more accurate test results. Reliable Accuracy Made the most of CLIA method.  Auto Cartridge Collection The external tray will automatically receive the used cartridge when the test is finished.  Convenient Operation Easy to operate Large screen   Instant Result Get results in a few minutes Multiple Channels 4 incubation channels 1 emergency test channel Operation Specifications Sample Sample Type: serum, plasma, whole blood, capillary blood, urine Sample Volume: 10 ~ 200 μL depending on the assay Language English/Chinese/Spanish Display 10.1-inch LED touch screen, Resolution: 1280 ×800 Weight 4.0 KG Printer Built-in thermal printer USB printer Data Storage Over 100,000 data Dimensions 299 mm × 276 mm × 152 mm (W × D × H) Application Hospital, Clinic, Laboratory   Test Items Cardiac Marker cTnI, TnT, BNP, NT-proBNP, H-FABP, CK-MB, CK-MB/cTnI, CK-MB/cTnI/Myo, CK-MB/cTnI/H-FABP Coagulation Marker D-Dimer Inflammation hs-CRP+CRP, PCT, PCT/CRP, SAA/CRP, SAA, IL-6 Renal Function CysC, mAlb, NGAL, β2-MG Diabetes HbA1c Metabolic Marker 25-OH-VD Thyroid Function TSH, T3, T4, fT3, fT4 Tumor Markers tPSA, fPSA, AFP, CEA Reproduction/ Fertility HCG+β, FSH, LH, PRL, AMH, Prog Infectious Disease Anti-HCV, Anti-TP, Anti-HIV, SARS-CoV-2 Neutralizing Antibody, HBsAg, Anti-HBs, 2019-nCoV IgM/IgG, SARS-CoV-2 Antigen, H. pylori Specific Protein and Rheumatism RF, ASO Others Ferritin, Total IgE
Leading Getein 1100 Immunofluorescence Quantitative Analyzer Manufacturer
Getein 1100 Immunofluorescence Quantitative Analyzer
Getein1100 is used to measure concentration of biomarkers in human whole blood, serum, plasma or urine samples. The results can be used as an aid in clinical diagnosis of laboratory and point of care testing. It is applicable in Emergency, Clinical Lab, Outpatient, ICU, CCU, Cardiology, ambulance, operating room, wards, etc.
Fia8600 Quantitative Immunoassay Analyzer
Getein 8600 Quantitative lmmunoassay Analyzer
-  Portable Design -  Multiplex Test Items -  Easy to Use -  Reliable Performance -  LIS and HIS Connectivity
Getein FIA-8000 Quantitative Immunoassay Analyzer
Getein 8000 Quantitative lmmunoassay Analyzer
-Portable Design -Multiplex Test Items -Easy to Use -Reliable Performance -LIS and HIS Connectivity
Hematology
Getein Automatic Hematology Analyzer is employed to count red blood cells, white blood cells, and platelets in blood samples, and colorimetry is adopted to measure the hemoglobin and calculate relevant parameters of blood cells.
View More

More

About GeTein
About
Getein Biotech, Inc.
Getein Biotech Inc. (stock code: 603387), established in 2002, is a fully integrated in vitro diagnostic company that researches and develops, manufactures, markets and distributes a broad range of innovative diagnostic test kits in point-of-care testing (POCT), clinical chemistry, chemiluminescent assays, hematology, coagulation, urinalysis and molecular diagnostics. The company sits on a 10.5 square kilometers science park and is equipped with state-of-the-art R&D and production facilities. We also manufacture analytic medical devices and a variety of biological and non-biological raw materials for applications in diagnostics. With great contribution of the advanced R&D center and 19-year continuous development, Getein has developed 8 technology platforms including point-of-care testing (POCT), clinical chemistry,  chemiluminescent assays, hematology, coagulation, urinalysis, molecular diagnostics and raw material for diagnostic reagents. Sequentially, Getein achieved BSI ISO13485 Quality Management System Certification and CE Certification, ensuring good quality, stability and reliability of the products. Getein is one of the most competitive companies in the field of POCT. As a leader of POCT field in China, we are dedicated to researching and developing new products helping people receive rapider and better healthcare test. Valuing the advantage of rapid test, simple operation and high efficiency that POCT brings to IVD industry, we have built colloidal gold immunochromatography and fluorescence immunochromatography platforms and put much effort in our R&D. By now, we have developed more than 50 test kits with fluorescence immunochromatography methodology such as test for COVID-19, D-Dimer, cTnI/Myo/CK-MB, PCT etc. covering fields of cardiovascular disease, kidney injury, diabetes mellitus, gestation, infectious disease, cancer, etc. The market share of Getein keeps in the first rank in cardiac POCT products in China. And currently, we serve over 30,000 hospitals in China and countless hospitals in the world. With the corporate philosophy of "Pursue Excellence and Deliver Health", Getein always puts scientific and technological innovation in the first place.There are more than 1700 staff working in Getein, 400 of whom work in the R&D Center. Pursuing innovation, Getein spends 20% to 30% of its profit in the R&D Center and dedicated itself to contributing to healthcare industry. For now, Getein owns 35 subsidiaries, based in the U.S., India and different provinces in China respectively. Another feature of Getein is that we provide customized service and technic support to our clients and have built good relationships with distributors and medical experts in different countries. The international marketing network has been built by subsidiaries and offices of Getein all over the world with products selling in over 120 countries. Until now, Getein has more than 200 products spreading all over the world with intellectual property rights, covering multiple fields including cardiovascular disease,kidney injury, diabetes mellitus, gestation, infectious disease, cancer, etc. Taking people's wellbeing as the motivation of our continuous development, Getein is dedicated to becoming an international competitive biological technological company and contributes to people's health in the world. That's our commitment to helping people from different countries live a happy and well life.
View More
19
Years of experience
About Us

Getein Video

Hot Products
Products
Getein 8 R&D platforms, ensuring innovation and product diversity. Various test items provide comprehensive solutions for rapid clinical diagnosis.
Latest News
Latest News

Leave A Message
Please leave a message here if your are interested, we will reply to you ASAP.

Home

Products

about

contact